I’m moving…

Well, since Bearville is closed now, I don’t really have anything to post here, do I? 😛 I’m going to move to my newish FTWP blog, Fantagulous. It took me a while to decide on the name, but I’m pretty happy with it. It’s supposed to be a combination of Fantage and fabulous, if you didn’t know. 😆

Anyway, that’s really all I have to say. If you want to hear about the end of BV for me, it was just like it was for everyone else, only I was in the castle with my best friends and not at Town Square or wherever everyone else was. 😛

Well, I guess it’s time to leave this old age behind and go to a fantastic one… /is shot for bad pun

2 thoughts on “I’m moving…

    • Yeah, it really shocked me when I first heard it’d be closing, but…somehow I managed to get over it. I still miss going on BV sometimes, though. 😦

Discuss!

